CONTACT

Home / CONTACT

 

BOX OFFICE

Hours: Tuesday – Friday, 12pm – 5pm
Email: tickets@42ndstmoon.org
Phone: 415.255.8207

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

Email: info@42ndstmoon.org
Phone: 415.255.8205
Fax: 415.255.1168
Mailing Address: PO Box 426470, San Francisco, CA 94142

COMPANY DIRECTORY

Daniel Thomas                        Ext. 1
Executive Director                      daniel@42ndstmoon.org

Daren A.C. Carollo                Ext. 2
Executive Director                      daren@42ndstmoon.org

Tiana Paulding                        Ext. 3
Patron Services Manager           tiana@42ndstmoon.org

Gary Stanford                        Ext. 4
Education Director                      gary@42ndstmoon.org

Catalina Kumiski                   Ext. 5
Director of Marketing                  catalina@42ndstmoon.org

Classes, camps, workshops  and rehearsal studios
Email:  gary@42ndstmoon.org

Summer Camp Questions:  camps@42ndstmoon.org
Phone: 415.255.8207 ext.4 (Monday – Friday)
Address: 250 Van Ness Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94102